FIP COMMISSIONS

Chairman Secretary Bureau Members
Aerophilately
Wood Ross
P.O. Box 38, Mirrabooka
Australia WA 6941
rosswood@bigpond.com
Banfield Norman
14, Rata Road
5032 Raumati Beach
New Zealand
normanb@xtra.co.nz
Vacant
Lin Mao-Hsin, Chinese Taipei mhlintwn@ms31.hinet.net
Matejka Jaromir, Austria miri.matejka@chello.at
WEB: Aerophilatelywww.fipaero.org
Fight against forgeries
Kellow Geoffrey
28/209 Harris Street
Pyrmont 2009 NSW
Australia
geoff@brusden-white.com.au
Gratton Richard
Box 202 Windsor 
Quebec J1S 2L8, Canada
grattonrich54@hotmail.com
Diaz Luis F., Costa Rica diaz.luisfernando@gmail.com
Lim Sa Bee, Singapore limsabee@yahoo.com
Magne Jean-Pierre,France jp.magne@wanadoo.fr
WEB: Fight against forgerieswww.fipfakesforgeries.org/fip/
Literature
Brown Gary
P.O. Box 106, Briar Hill
Australia VIC 3088
garyjohn951@optushome.com.au
Javaid Muhammad
P.O. Box 4664
Dubai, UAE
mdjavaid@gmail.com
Vacant
Buranasombati Pichai, Thailand buranasombati@yahoo.com
Maassen Wolfgang, Germany w.maassen@philcreativ.de
WEB: Literaturewww.fipliterature.org
Maximaphily
Banfield Jenny
14, Rata Road
5032 Raumati Beach
New Zealand
normanb@xtra.co.nz
Ye Choh San
321 Jalan Kelisa 4/2
Taman Bukit Kelisa
70200 Serembam, Malaysia
chohsanye@gmail.com
Vacant
Mittal Kumar Ajay, India ajaymittal957@gmail.com
Bandry Pascal, France pascal.bandry@orange.fr
WEB: Maximaphilywww.maximaphily.info
Postal History
Groom Malcolm D.
225 Warwick Street
West Hobart TAS 7000, Australia
mgroom@internode.on.net
Cheung Andrew
P.O. Box 50492
Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
amtc911@yahoo.com.hk
Schlichter Andres, Argentina andres.schlichter@gmail.com
Karnasuta Charnchai, Thailand patjournal@yahoo.com 
Hess Wolf, Germany wolf-hess@t-online.de
WEB: Postal Historywww.fippostalhistory.com
Postal Stationery
Engelbrecht Lars
Bistrupvej 53
DK-3460 Birkeroed, Denmark
le@postalstationery.dk
McMahon Ian
P.O. Box 783. Civic Square 
Australia ACT 2608
ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com
Towle Ross, USA rosstowle@yahoo.com
Yu-An Chen, Chinses Taipei yu_an_chen@ablerex.com.tw
Smith Michael, Great Britain mikesmith.philatelist@gmail.com
WEB: Postal Stationerywww.postalstationery.org
Revenues
Ebner Ralph
Gasstrasse 9
D-42657 Solingen, Germany
ralph-ebner@t-online.de
Mäkinen Jukka
Ulvilantie 23 C 34
SF-00350 Helsinki
jukka.matias.makinen@gmail.com
Lesher Ronald, USA revenuer@atlanticbb.com
Fuller Darryl, Australia darryl.fuller@home.netspeed.com.au
Vacant
WEB: Revenueswww.fip-revenue.org
Thematic Philately
Suhadolc Peter
Postno Iezece
SI-6210 Sezana, Slovenia
suhadolcpeter@gmail.com
Putranto Tono Dwi
Vila Japos H2/35, Ciledug
15153 Tangerang, Indonesia
tonodwip@hotmail.com
Corres Orlando Eloy, Argentina oecorres@yahoo.com
Kim Chang-Han, Rep. of Korea chkk3191@hanmail.net
Vacant
WEB: Thematic Philatelywww.fipthematicphilately.org
Traditional Philately
Svendsen Lars Peter
Geelsdalen 13
DK-2830 Virum, Denmark
larspeter.svendsen@gmail.com
Stilwell Walker Patricia
8403 Abingdon Court
34201 University Park, Fl. USA
psw123@comcast.net
Vacant
Yau Kheng Wai, Singapore fmsykw@yahoo.com
Gibot Jean François, France gibot@wanadoo.fr
WEB: Traditional Philatelywww.traditionalphilately.dk
Youth Philately
Lorenzo José Raul
Federacion Filatelica Cubana
Apartado 6147
10600 La Habana, Cuba
ffc@enet.cu
Chan Stephen
9A Tower 2, Sky Horizon
35 Cloudview RD
North Point, Hong Kong
stychan@netvigator.com
Perez Christian G., Argentina cstamps.ar@gmail.com
Harsono Suwito, Indonesia suwito.harsono@gmail.com
Bengtsson Bengt , Sweden bengt@bengtsson.org
Astrophilately
Bromser Charles
37, Bridport St.
South Melbourne
VIC 3205 Australia
chabro@optusnet.com.au
Tan Chee Hui
34, Jalan desa Bahagia
Taman Desa
58100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
tancheehui2013@yahoo.com
Ball David, USA davidsball47@gmail.com
Jhingan Madhukar, India mj@stampsofindia.com
Schmied Christian, Switzerland chris@space.ch
WEB: Astrophilatelywww.astrophilatelist.com